freakout

September 8, 2005 at 4:51 pm (Uncategorized)

okay, i’m just sitting here at a computer reading news, and a panic attack is slowly creeping up on me, so i thought i’d document it (in hopes that the over analysis will scare it away)

my chest is a getting weird…maybe tight? i don’t know, maybe like it is turning into a big heavy vibrating stone. it is fluttering way too fast, and the tingling is moving out to my limbs. my breathing is faster (or at least i’m more aware of it). the feeling of curling up in a ball under a desk and crying my ass off it intensifying, and i’m begining to regret my descision to go out tonight…

right. gotta take a deep breath (which makes me yawn)

Leave a Reply

