brain surgery

November 6, 2006 at 6:45 pm (Uncategorized)

oh goodness, i missed my antidepressants for two days, and now that i’m back on them, the relief is so great that i feel like the withdrawl was much more painful than it really was- especially since it wasn’t actually painful, just weird. every time i moved my eyes, my brain would radiate a weird vibration, like being really drunk but without the pleasantness of it. the relief is so great that now stuff that really upset me while i was in withdrawl seem very silly now. my dad and tris were fighting yesterday, and neither realized that the other was just upset about my mom. so, i emailed dad- i hate when easy facts are presented to everyone who needs them. now, i’m thinking i over reacted, and upset my dad for nothing.

Leave a Reply

