what did i do?!?!

March 11, 2007 at 6:31 pm (Uncategorized)

so, i am a very clumsy person. sometimes this means that i find random wounds on me that i cannot remember getting, but usually they are little scraps or minor bruises….but look what i found last night!
(please ignore any stubble, it is getting close shaving day…). now, i may have gotten this lovely bruise while falling out of my dad’s girlfriend’s pickup truck, but i don’t remember hitting anything hard enough to cause such a massive bruise! this is by far the craziest bruise i’ve ever discovered. yikes!

R. Iosifovna said…

If I fall only once- its a great day.

Recently, I landed on my ass, and the bruise took up 1/2 of my left butt cheeck. I figured it would be inappropriate to post.

And, I too have a INSANE coffee obsession.

Ida said…

I keep clicking and clicking! But alas, no updates!

2 Comments

  1. R. Iosifovna said,

    If I fall only once- its a great day.Recently, I landed on my ass, and the bruise took up 1/2 of my left butt cheeck. I figured it would be inappropriate to post.And, I too have a INSANE coffee obsession.

  2. Ida said,

    I keep clicking and clicking! But alas, no updates!

Leave a Reply

