even the sun is tired of all this rain

July 2, 2007 at 9:25 am (Uncategorized)

the sun is shining, and yet it is still raining. it will rain forever, i think…

i am in a horrifically bad mood today. too many things working against me, i think: it’s raining, i didn’t get enough sleep, no coffee this morning, a HUGE stack of bills, people hogging the brain slicing machines at work (which throws all my plans into disarray for today), and last but not least, severe depression seems to be setting in yet again. good thing i never got off my pills, huh?

nothing exciting to report, at least not in this funk. i need to make more stuff to put up on my store, but i also need to buy my dad a kickass birthday present, since friday is his (51st) birthday.

stupid, stupid money. my first ever student loan bill came in today. it is a lot, and i think it’s just one of two. i consolidated, but i have so many loans that they had to be broken into separate consolidation loans. whatever.

i’m so freakin’ tired. i just want to sleep until my life goes back to normal. no bills, the boy and i living in the same town, mom alive, everything. brother still in town, dad happy, and me less disillusioned by science. i want to sleep forever.

spacedi said…

Aww, hey, I hope you feel better! I left a comment on your last post with my number if you want to visit while I’m here. I’m leaving early Thursday morning. If you aren’t feeling good though and you don’t want to have to call or do anything, I completely understand that. I hope your day gets better.

1 Comment

  1. spacedi said,

    Aww, hey, I hope you feel better! I left a comment on your last post with my number if you want to visit while I’m here. I’m leaving early Thursday morning. If you aren’t feeling good though and you don’t want to have to call or do anything, I completely understand that. I hope your day gets better.

Leave a Reply

