holy moly!

October 19, 2008 at 7:33 am (Uncategorized)

how did my humble, rant-filled blog end up with almost 100 hits yesterday?? i am overwhelmed, flattered, and slightly suspicious…

in other news, Maker Faire  is this weekend, woohoo! i spent yesterday perusing the overstimulating madness, and today i’m volunteering for eight hours. i have no idea what they’ll have me do, but hopefully it’ll involved sitting and chatting with other austin craft nuts like me.

pictures and videos later!

2 Comments

  1. WALNUTTTTTTT :) said,

    i am looking at your bloggggggggg

    bliggity blog blog blooooooop

  2. GDad said,

    Thanks for blogrolling me. I appreciate the exposure. I’ll reciprocate.

Leave a Reply

