new year awesomeness

January 1, 2009 at 1:35 am (i promise i was not drunk when i wrote this, just pure awesome, um...)

an epic tale of a random cat toy and vintage barbie wigs…

One day, a mouse was just hanging out, wondering how he could become more successful with the ladies and in his business affairs.

img_02301
I know, he thought, I just need a good hairpiece!

img_02311
Oooooh yeah! Right away the ladies started taking notice.

img_02361
“Oh, why hello, pretty mouse! Can I give you my number?”

img_02331“Of course, baby, let me just put your number into my phone…”

And then they lived happily ever after. The end. Until I find more wigs.

Leave a Reply

