oh, those evil corporations know me so well…

January 18, 2009 at 11:42 am (i promise i was not drunk when i wrote this, just pure awesome, life in general)

I know it’s a total ploy to get me to buy stuff from them, but an email from a computer company I love included an add that makes me love them more, because it included this:

picture-1

Seriously. Little has made me happier recently. Hooray for everyone!

PS. My job is slowly killing me. Stupid rat dander is causing me to fill up slowly with snot, the inevitable conclusion being that I will probably drown in it. Yum.

PPS. Telling people that you are not crazy when you post comments on their blogs probably makes them think that you are, in fact, crazy. Not that people do that to me, but I do that to people all them time. Ah, well. It’s probably true.

Leave a Reply

