things i heart

February 2, 2009 at 11:54 am (Uncategorized)

I watched Hancock for the first time yesterday and while I overall really enjoyed it, the hospital scene near the end gave me horrible flashbacks to my parent’s car accident and threw me into a panic attack. Rather than letting myself be overcome by gloom, which is what I usually do, I’ve decided instead to make a list of things that make me happy. Many things may only make sense to me, but I don’t care. That’s basically the theme for this blog, and probalby my whole life…

Things that I love or that just make me happy:
1). Homemade chili. Even if The Boy puts beans in it which is technically totally illegal. img_0513

Leave a Reply

